French Dutch English German italian spanish
BOOK
RIGHT HERE !
76,00 € /night


76,00 € on our website

81,00€ at

81,00€ at

81,00€ at
BEST GUARANTEED RATE

Le Carré

The Square Party 1

Lunch: our concept of jars

April 2017: expansion of Le Londres on 450m2 on the ground floor with a receptive 150m2 including reception, a large lounge, a seminar room ... The hotel also finds its Winter Garden in Eiffel structure to serve breakfast . We take the opportunity to create a terrace of 70m2 full south and 4 new rooms with private terrace including 2 accessible to people with reduced mobility.

We can not keep these square meters selfishly ... so we decide to make them accessible to Saumur residents and hotel guests until evening by developing a restoration concept in the form of jars.

The Square Party 2

There was only to find the Chef ... All you need is a nice meeting with Jean-Pierre KAUSZ, Chief of the Dames de la Loire, who works on the concept since 10 years by associating the cooking with low temperature.

Catering of Saveurs - Couturier Culinaire, Jean-Pierre combines flavors and colors for your taste buds. 3 entrees, 4 dishes and 3 desserts to discover each week. To this, we must mention 1 vegetarian dish, gluten free and lactose free, which can be enjoyed hot or cold in periods of great heat.

The Square Party 3

The menu of the week

To make your mouth water, some dishes that will become the best of (but you may not find that xNUMX times a year ;-):

  • The perfect organic egg, lentil cream with tarragon
  • the back of place, virgin sauce & creamy polenta
  • the Provencal squid and shot of the farmer
  • the Charolais chuck, peasant carrots & herb vinaigrette
  • vegetable tajine, pea muslin (gluten-free, lactose-free, vegetarian to eat hot or cold)
  • and finally: the apricot pistachio frangipane and its coulis or the little jar of chocolate cream, choco-pastis crumble.
The Square Party 4

Our Tea Time

Already, do not hesitate to settle in our Winter Garden in the Eiffel structure to enjoy a high quality Harney & Son's tea, a creamy chocolate or a selection of our 8 coffees accompanied by one of the 3 desserts of the week if the greed tells you.

In good weather, enjoy our south-facing terrace and stay there as much as you want.

Our Tea Room is open daily, from 14h to 17h30.

From January 2018, our concept will be completely completed with even more treats ...

Sunday Brunch

Treat yourself to Le Londres Brunch every Sunday morning from 11h30 Another new concept that you have the joy of tasting in the Winter Garden or on the terrace ... Full breakfast sublimated with always the pastries of the Duchess Anne and the fresh baguettes of Jospeh, salmon, a nice platter of cold cuts and cheese, the Muesli bar, the salad bar, our home-made crepes and finally the Chef's jars of your choice.

11h30 - 15h, on reservation at 02.41.51.23.98 - 27 € per adult and 14 € children - 12 years

Subscribe to the Carré newsletter!

Site creation: Pixim Communication

French Dutch English German Italian Spanish
RÉSERVEZ 
ICI !
103,50€/nuit


103,50€ sur notre site

108,50€ sur

108,50€ sur

108,50€ sur
MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
 

Le Carré

Le Carré Partie 1

Lunch : notre concept de bocaux

Avril 2017 : agrandissement du Londres sur 450m2 au rez-de-chaussée avec un réceptif de 150m2 incluant la réception, un grand salon, une salle de séminaire… L’hôtel retrouve aussi son Jardin d’Hiver en structure Eiffel pour servir les petits déjeuners. Nous en profitons pour créer une terrasse de 70m2 plein sud et 4 nouvelles chambres avec terrasse privative dont 2 accessibles aux Personnes à Mobilité Réduite.

Nous ne pouvons garder ces mètres carrés égoïstement… nous décidons donc de les rendre accessibles aux Saumurois et aux clients de l’hôtel jusqu’au soir en développant un concept de restauration sous forme de bocaux.

Le Carré Partie 2

Il n’y avait plus qu’à trouver le Chef… Il suffit d’une belle rencontre avec Jean-Pierre KAUSZ, Chef des Dames de la Loire, qui travaille sur le concept depuis 10 ans en y associant la cuisson à basse température.

 

Traiteur de Saveurs – Couturier Culinaire, Jean-Pierre marie saveurs et couleurs pour votre bonheur gustatif. 3 entrées, 4 plats et 3 desserts à découvrir chaque semaine. A ceci, il faut signaler 1 plat végétarien, sans gluten et sans lactose, qui peut se déguster chaud ou froid dans les périodes de grande chaleur.

Le Carré Partie 3

Le menu de la semaine

Pour vous mettre l’eau à la bouche, quelques plats qui vont devenir des best of (mais que vous ne retrouverez peut-être qu’1 fois par an ;-) :

  • L’œuf bio parfait, crème de lentilles à l’estragon
  • le dos de lieu, sauce vierge & polenta crémeuse
  • la provençale d’encornet et grenaille du paysan
  • le paleron de race charolaise, carottes du paysan & vinaigrette aux herbes
  • la tajine de légumes, mousseline de petits pois (sans gluten, sans lactose, végétarien à manger chaud ou froid)
  • et pour finir : l’abricot en frangipane de pistache et son coulis ou le petit pot de crème au chocolat, crumble choco-pastis.
Le Carré Partie 4

Notre Tea Time

D’ores et déjà, n’hésitez pas à vous installer dans notre Jardin d’Hiver en structure Eiffel pour déguster un thé Harney & Son’s de grande qualité, un chocolat onctueux ou une sélection de nos 8 cafés accompagné d’un des 3 desserts de la semaine si la gourmandise vous en dit.

Par beau temps, profitez de notre terrasse plein sud et restez-y autant que vous le souhaitez.

Notre Salon de Thé est ouvert tous les jours, de 14h à 17h30.

Dès janvier 2018, notre concept sera totalement abouti avec encore plus de gourmandises…

Le Brunch du Dimanche

Offrez-vous le Brunch du Londres chaque dimanche matin à partir de 11h30 Encore un concept inédit que vous avez la joie de déguster au sein du Jardin d’Hiver ou en terrasse… Petit déjeuner complet sublimé avec toujours les viennoiseries de la Duchesse Anne et les baguettes fraîches de Jospeh, du saumon, un beau plateau de charcuterie et de fromage, le Muesli bar, le Salade bar, nos crèpes maison et pour finir les bocaux du Chef au choix. 

11h30 - 15h, sur réservation au 02.41.51.23.98 - 27€ par adulte et 14€ enfants -12 ans

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter du Carré !

Création de site : Pixim Communication